Introduce yourself :)

[{“insert”:"Hi I’m Chris,
I’m a developer evangelist at SUSE and love working with awesome tech and meeting great people from diverse backgrounds. If you want to have a private chat, please drop me a mail at christopher.branston@suse.com
“},{“insert”:{“embed-external”:{“data”:{“url”:“https:\/\/forums.explore.suse.dev\/uploads\/040\/2HH37JH1IQGA.jpg”,“name”:“chris_head.jpg”,“type”:“image\/jpeg”,“size”:22075,“width”:296,“height”:317,“mediaID”:1,“dateInserted”:“2020-04-13T08:36:08+00:00”,“insertUserID”:9,“foreignType”:“embed”,“foreignID”:9,“embedType”:“image”,“format”:null,“bodyRaw”:null},“loaderData”:{“type”:“image”}}}},{“insert”:”
"}]

[{“insert”:“Hi All ! I am Melissa and the. CEO of SUSE and super excited to be part of this forum. I look forward to loads of collaboration with some great people located globally! Happy developing!”},{“insert”:{“emoji”:{“emojiChar”:"?"}}},{“insert”:"
"}]

[{“insert”:“Awesome to have you here Melissa! “},{“insert”:{“emoji”:{“emojiChar”:”?”}}},{“insert”:" #PowerOfMany
"}]

[{“insert”:"Thomas here, President of Engineering & Innovation at SUSE. Former developer, a few years back, great to see this forum and the sandbox! Giving it a try :slight_smile:
"}]

[{“insert”:"Hi there!
I’m Brice, I am a Computer Engineer, Cloud Enthusiast, Open Source Evangelist and Cyber Security Paranoid.
"}]

[{“insert”:"I´m Claudio… Sales Engineer based out of Switzerland, and a Cloud Application platform advocate.
"}]

[{“insert”:"Hello all! Welcome and great to have you in our community!
"}]

[{“insert”:"Hi, I probably have an unusual occupation, as I was elected to run our tribal government for most of the last decade. I also had authored several GNU packages two decades ago and I was a founder for Open Source Telecom Corp. My domain expertise is in producing and evangelizing secure communication solutions for protecting personal privacy.
"}]

[{“insert”:“Hello everyone!