I’ve been searching the documentation and the forums for a straight answer, but haven’t been able to find one.
When using the retain policy and the volume is released, is it ever cleaned up automatically after weeks, months or years? Or is it a totally manual process? I do expect the latter, but I would like to know for certain
Thanks in advance.