I created a custom Project role with only “Create Namespace” Permission and assigned this role to a User.
Now when this user logs in, He/She can create namespaces but additionally he/she is also able to delete namespaces. Why so? Expectation is that this user should not be able to delete namespaces.
Thanks in advance.