Looking for documentation about ISTIO in K3S

Hi all,
I’m starting to use K3S to setup a development framework for microservices deployed on kubernetes.

Now I’m looking for documentation on how to install ISTIO on K3S (helm charts, instructions, …).

Up to now I have a K3S cluster (master and agent) on two LXD containers

sysop@hoseplak3s:~/software$ lxc list
+------------+---------+-----------------------+------+------------+-----------+
|    NAME    |  STATE  |         IPV4          | IPV6 |    TYPE    | SNAPSHOTS |                                                                                                
+------------+---------+-----------------------+------+------------+-----------+                                                                                                
| k3s-agent  | RUNNING | 10.42.1.1 (cni0)      |      | PERSISTENT |           |                                                                                                
|            |         | 10.42.1.0 (flannel.1) |      |            |           |                                                                                                
|            |         | 10.185.161.232 (eth0) |      |            |           |                                                                                                
| k3s-server | RUNNING | 10.42.0.1 (cni0)      |      | PERSISTENT |           |
|            |         | 10.42.0.0 (flannel.1) |      |            |           |
|            |         | 10.185.161.224 (eth0) |      |            |           |

sysop@hoseplak3s:~/software$ kubectl get node -o wide        
NAME         STATUS   ROLES    AGE   VERSION         INTERNAL-IP      EXTERNAL-IP   OS-IMAGE             KERNEL-VERSION      CONTAINER-RUNTIME
k3s-agent    Ready    worker   9d    v1.14.3-k3s.1   10.185.161.232   <none>        Ubuntu 18.04.2 LTS   4.18.0-25-generic   containerd://1.2.5+unknown