Rancher 2.6 on Single node Kubernetes cluster stuck with replicas and not coming up

Hi all,

I setup Rancher 2.6 on a single node kubernetes cluster using this link : 3. Install Rancher | Rancher
I am pretty new to kubernetes.

We have a corporate proxy and everything worked fine till installation.I setup rke,helm and installed cert-manager via helm. Next I proceeded to install rancher.

kubectl create namespace cattle-system

#Install Rancher
helm upgrade --install rancher rancher-latest/rancher
–namespace cattle-system
–set bootstrapPassword=“dummy335”
–set hostname=ln228drcpsvr01.swcdev
–set proxy=http://user:password@10.10.61.8:8080/
–set no_proxy=127.0.0.0/8\,10.0.0.0/8\,cattle-
system.svc\,172.16.0.0/12\,192.168.0.0/16\,.svc\,.cluster.local

Output

WARNING: Kubernetes configuration file is group-readable. This is insecure. Location: kube_config_rancher-cluster.yaml
Release “rancher” does not exist. Installing it now.
NAME: rancher
LAST DEPLOYED: Tue Mar 1 13:58:47 2022
NAMESPACE: cattle-system
REVISION: 1
TEST SUITE: None
NOTES:
Rancher Server has been installed.

NOTE: Rancher may take several minutes to fully initialize. Please standby while Certificates are being issued, Containers are started and the Ingress rule comes up.

Check out our docs at Rancher Docs: Rancher Brand Guidelines & Resources

If you provided your own bootstrap password during installation, browse to https://linuxserver.domain to get started.

But I cannot access the UI.

I tried seeing the deployment status

kubectl rollout status deployment -n cattle-system rancher

Waiting for deployment “rancher” rollout to finish: 0 of 3 updated replicas are available…
Waiting for deployment “rancher” rollout to finish: 1 of 3 updated replicas are available…
Waiting for deployment “rancher” rollout to finish: 2 out of 3 new replicas have been updated…
Waiting for deployment “rancher” rollout to finish: 1 of 3 updated replicas are available…