Container using NFS mount stucks

I’m new to rancher and convoy and don’t know what category it really belongs to.

Currently, I plan to deploy Alfresco & Postgres. Using the predefined package “Alfresco” from the library, I cannot configure it to use NFS as a backend storage. The postgres container keeps initializing and the volumes do not get mounted (in Infrastructure → Storage Pools)

Here’s what I did:
In the rancher web UI, from the menu Catalog → Library, I downloaded and installed convoy-nfs. I named it “nasnfs” and added two volumes to it, one for Alfresco and one for Postgres.

(When I click on the storage pools’ name, an empty page with just the header shows up. Is this supposed to be?)

First, I tried not starting services when installing and using the upgrade button on the service and add the volumes to the container. Didn’t work.
Second, I tried to copy and modify the yml-files, here’s the one I tried last:

docker-compose.yml

alfresco:
  environment:
    CIFS_ENABLED: 'false'
    FTP_ENABLED: 'false'
  labels:
    io.rancher.container.pull_image: always
  tty: true
  image: webcenter/rancher-alfresco:v5.1.0-2
  links:
  - postgres:db
  stdin_open: true
  ports:
  - 8080:8080/tcp

postgres:
  environment:
    PGDATA: /var/lib/postgresql/data/pgdata
    POSTGRES_DB: ${database_name}
    POSTGRES_PASSWORD: ${database_password}
    POSTGRES_USER: ${database_user}
  labels:
    io.rancher.container.pull_image: always
  tty: true
  image: postgres:9.4
  stdin_open: true
  volumes:
  - volPostgres:/var/lib/postgresql/data/pgdata
  volume_driver: nasnfs

rancher-compose.yml (I left this one unchanged):

.catalog:
  name: "Alfresco"
  version: "5.1.0"
  description: "Alfresco Electronic Document Management"
  uuid: alfresco-5.1.0-2
  minimum_rancher_version: v0.56.0
  questions:
    - variable: database_name
      description: "Name of the Alfresco database"
      label: "Database name"
      type: "string"
      required: true
      default: "alfresco"