Rancher upgrade before K8S?

Hi, I’m new to Rancher, and we have a very old environment on EKS that we need to upgrade. Rancher is v2.5.12 and our K8S is 1.21, which is auto-updating by 15Jul24 so we need to act fast.
I know we must update Rancher to V2.6.14 first to handle our current and next version (1.21 and 1.22).

However, I would like to get a second opinion that the APIs listed in the Insights (summary below) are all related to Rancher calls, or if anything else sticks out as not Rancher related.

And secondly, our first step is we upgrade Rancher to 2.6.14 - are there any expected issues that I should be aware of?

Thank you

Insight ERROR details:

These are all ""stopServingVersion": "1.22","

- Resources:
        "kubernetesResourceUri": "/apis/networking.k8s.io/v1beta1/ingressclasses/nginx"
        "kubernetesResourceUri": "/apis/extensions/v1beta1/namespaces/cattle-system/ingresses/cm-acme-http-solver-mnwjv"
        "kubernetesResourceUri": "/apis/networking.k8s.io/v1beta1/namespaces/cattle-system/ingresses/cm-acme-http-solver-mnwjv"
        "kubernetesResourceUri": "/apis/networking.k8s.io/v1beta1/namespaces/cattle-system/ingresses/cm-acme-http-solver-mnwjv"
- categorySpecificSummary:
      "deprecationDetails": [
        {
          "usage": "/apis/admissionregistration.k8s.io/v1beta1/mutatingwebhookconfigurations",
          "replacedWith": "/apis/admissionregistration.k8s.io/v1/mutatingwebhookconfigurations",

"usage": "/apis/admissionregistration.k8s.io/v1beta1/validatingwebhookconfigurations",
          "replacedWith": "/apis/admissionregistration.k8s.io/v1/validatingwebhookconfigurations",

"usage": "/apis/apiextensions.k8s.io/v1beta1/customresourcedefinitions",
          "replacedWith": "/apis/apiextensions.k8s.io/v1/customresourcedefinitions",

"userAgent": "webhook",
              "numberOfRequestsLast30Days": 11468,
              "lastRequestTime": "2024-06-26T23:07:16+00:00"

"userAgent": "rancher",